Our Councillors

Your local Councillors:

You can find more information on who represents St Albans on the Council website.

The SRA attends the City Neighbourhoods Committee (CNC), a group of Councillors and resident association representatives that make policy and financial decisions for the eight unparished Wards in St Albans. The CNC budget is funded through Council Tax “special expenses”. You can watch webcasts of their meetings online.